All-Hazards 
 Incident Management Teams 
 Association 
 
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of eleven elected members, one from each FEMA Region and one at-large member. The Directors serve staggered two-year terms. Officers of the Board include: President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer. The general duties of the offices are:

 

President - serves as the CEO of the Association and has overall responsibility for the business of the Association.

 

1st Vice President - serves as the external Chief Operating Officer and is responsible for ensuring the Association is properly represented in external stakeholder groups and processes. The position also serves as President in his/her absence or disability.

 

2nd Vice President - serves as the internal Chief Operating Officer and is responsible for ensuring the daily internal Association affairs. Marketing, strategic planning, membership and customer service to members are key areas of emphasis. This position serves as President in the absence of both the President and 1st Vice-President.

 

Secretary - serves as the custodian of records for the Association. He/she keeps minutes of all meetings of the Board of Directors, ensures proper notice of meetings is given and recorded.

 

Treasurer - has custody of all funds, property and securities of the Association. Oversight of bank accounts, receipt of funds, approval of expenditures and signing of checks on behalf of the Association are key duties.

 

Region 1

Joseph M. Golden, CEM

Project Manager, Enterprise Exercises and IMT Training
Eversource Energy, Berlin, Connecticut

jgolden@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2017

 

Region 2

William Campbell

(Association 1st Vice President)

Chief, NYS IMT Section

DHSES-OEM, Albany, NY

bcampbell@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2018

 

Region 3

Lee Archer Williams

(Association 2nd Vice President)

Assistant Chief, Chesterfield Fire & EMS Services

Chesterfield County, Virginia

lwilliams@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2018

 

Region 4

Ashley Davis

Chief of Operations, FL Div of Emergency Management

Tallahassee, FL

adavis@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2017

 

Region 5

Shari Harrington

(Association Secretary) 

Emergency Management Director, Montgomery County

Crawfordsville, IN

sharrington@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2018

 

Region 6

Tim Ocnaschek

City of Beaumont Police Department

tocnaschek@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2018

Region 7

John Elmore, AEM, MoCEM

Emergency Planning Specialist, Office of Emergency Management

Springfield-Greene County, Missouri

jelmore@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2017

 

Region 8

Colleen Gadd

Training and Exercise Specialist

Colorado Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management

Centennial, CO

cgadd@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2017

 

Region 9

Randal Collins, CEM

(Association President)

Emergency Management Specialist, Southern California Edison

rcollins@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2018

 

Region 10

Drew Bono

Administrative Captain

Darrington Fire District 24

Northwest Washington IMT

Snohomish County, WA

dbono@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2018

 

At-Large/International Representative

Bill Easterling 

(Association Treasurer)

Fire Marshal,

Genesee Fire Rescue, Genesee, CO

beasterling@ahimta.org

Term Expires – December 31, 2018

  


Please feel free to contact your regional representative with any questions.

Mailing Address:  23455 Currant Drive, Golden CO 80401

Email: AHIMTA@ahimta.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software